Content

Theodor Zink Museum

At the other end of the Steinstraße with its many bars and bistros sits this museum, containing collections of folklore and civic history.
Theodor Zink Museum © Stadt Kaiserslautern
Theodor Zink Museum © Stadt Kaiserslautern
Once the carriers´ inn "Rheinkreis", built in 1817, the museum, with its picturesque courtyard, together with the Wadgasser Hof opposite, a former outlying farm of the Premonstratensian monastery at Wadgassen, forms a delightful close to the old city.

 
 

Footer

City of Kaiserslautern -
© 1998 - 2014